View our latest publication 
Contact Us: 01256 354282 

Useful Contacts - More contacts available on our latest publication 

 
Kempshott associations 
 
Community Policing 
Police (In emergency please dial 999) 
Police General Enquiries 101 
PSCO 01256 845700 
Crimestoppers 0800 555 111 
Community Safety Patrol Officers 
Tel: 01256 844844 
Contacts:- 
Matthew Swales-Glasscoe 
email:matthew.swales-glasscoe@basingstoke.gov.uk 
 
 
 
 
 
Mobile Library 
The mobile library service is no longer available 
 
Pre Schools 
Chatterbox Nursery 
Children aged 2years – 5 years 
Mon, Tues, & Thurs:- 8am – 3pm, Wed:- 8am – 3pm 
For more details call 01256 350533 or email jjschatterboxnursery@outlook.com (term time only) 
 
Noah's Ark Pre-School - Kempshott Village Hall 
Pre-school nursery, child care facilities and mother and toddler groups for children 2 years 6 ... 
Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke RG22 5HN 
Tel: 01256 323853 or 07592 913953 
Mon - Fri 8am to 3pm 
Email: Kellylindas@aol.com 
Website: Visit website 
 
Snap Dragons 
Children aged 2years – 5 years 
Mon to Thurs:- 8.30am – 3pm 
For more details call 01256 818857 
 
Kempshott Under 5's 
St Mark's Church 
Tel: 07951660401 
Email: kempU5@aol.co.uk 
 
Local Surgeries 
Local Surgeries 
Camrose Medical Partnership 
We are providing primary care for Basingstoke and surrounding areas. We hope you take your time to browse our website ... 
St Andrew's Centre, Western Way,  
Basingstoke RG22 6ER 
Tel:01256 324666 
 
Beggarwood GP Surgery  
Broadmere Rd,  
Basingstoke  
RG22 4AQ 
Tel: 01256 396500 
 
Churches 
St Marks Church 
Office Tel: 01256 840502 
Email: office@saintmarks.org.uk 
 
Kempshott Methodist Church 
Revd Jayne Webb  
Tel: 01256 323103 
Sunday Morning Worship at 10.30am 
 
St Andrews Methodist Church 
Western Way 
Tel: 01256 816173 
 
St. Joseph’s R.C. Church  
St. Michael’s Road, South Ham 
Fr. Mark Hogan  
Tel: 01256 323595 
 
Emergency Street Lighting & Utilities 
Water Leak Alert Line 
 
If you spot a leak, please let us know. 
 
Our investigation and repair will be processed automatically when we receive your form. We aim to repair 90% of large leaks within two days, and often they are fixed even more quickly. For smaller leaks we aim to repair them within seven days, although this can be longer if the water is leaking from pipework that doesn’t belong to South East Water. 
 
If you believe the leak is dangerous, or is causing damage, please call us on our 24-hour Leakline service, on 
 
Tel: 0333 0003 330 
 
Power Cut Emergency Line 
 
Tel: 105 
 
 
Faulty Street Lighting 
Tel: 0845 850 44 22 
 
Local Community Halls 
Local Community Halls 
Old Down Hall 
Bookings & Enquiries  
Tel. 01256 356974 
Email: olddownhall@googlemail.com 
 
Kempshott Village Hall 
Bookings & Enquiries Tel. 01256 324314 
 
Borough Councillors – The Berg 
Cllr Gary Watts – No telephone number published 
Email: Cllr.Gary.Watts@basingstoke.gov.uk 
 
Cllr Sean Keating – 01256 422969 
Email: cllr.s.keating@basingstoke.gov.uk 
 
Cllr Colin Regan – No telephone number listed 
Email: cllr.Colin.Regan@basingstoke.gov.uk 
 
 
Borough Councillors – Kempshott 
Cllr Anne Court – 01256 354282 
Email: cllr.anne.court@basingstoke.gov.uk 
 
Cllr Hayley Eachus 01256 468324 (H) / 07775727097 (M) 
Email cllr.Hayley.Eachus@basingstoke.gov.uk 
 
Tony Capon - 07910 203772 
Email cllr.tony.capon@basingstoke.gov.uk 
 
 
Borough Councillors – Buckskin 
Cllr Nigel Pierce  
Tel 07795552866 
Email: cllr.nigel.pierce@basingstoke.gov.uk 
 
Cllr Tony Jones 
Tel 07852494718 
Email: cllr.tony.jones@basingstoke.gov.uk 
 
 
County Councillor – 
Kempshott & The Berg 
 
 
Member of Parliament 
MP Maria Miller – 0207 219 5749 
Email: maria.miller.mp@parliament.uk 
Back to top